27 Aug

So…Ahhh. This really sucks. I need money. I know I’m not alone in this, but its becoming a real drag. I am not going to school this semester (which allowed me to have a little cash here and there) and know I am just sitting in my living room day after day (mostly because of the rain) with no money and nothing to do. Wahhh right. Well so I guess I should find some way to make money. What can I do…I could get a job, but I could only work between 2-4pm M-F. Who would hire me for that? I could sell on e-bay? I don’t know how, but I’m sure its not too hard. I could try to clean houses again (yuck). I seriously have no ideas-do you? Here I am asking for advice. Nice

3 Responses to “”

  1. ftbomh August 28, 2005 at 6:32 PM #

    just become a stripper.im sure eric wouldnt mind.
    oooor.maybe some kind of daycare.you could go from two until six?and they dont do weekends.i dont know.
    -ME

  2. ftbomh August 30, 2005 at 4:18 PM #

    ive got good news for you.the other day i heard people talking about the tunnel on 87th street.so no, we arent the only ones that see the huge thing.
    -ME

  3. dumplingking September 1, 2005 at 5:31 PM #

    do one of them ‘work at home’ stuff.

Lemme know

