7 Sep

This weekend is the MS 150! Good luck Eric. I would die, but he can do it no problem that is about right. Oh and remember my money crisis-well once again a big pull through from the GOLD PHONE!!! I have a job. I am going to be watching a little 2 month old boy (a son of some good friends of ours) Monday-Wednesday-Friday’s for the next few months for sure. Yeah I will get basically just enough to pay for my dental bills.

3 Responses to “”

  1. SkarfRock September 7, 2005 at 10:57 PM #

    What, Elizabeth’s Golden Telephone that connects straight to Jesus? The one she swears she doesn’t have?

  2. SkarfRock September 7, 2005 at 11:01 PM #

    Oh, and here’s my question:
    How do I balance my hectic work and school schedule so that I’m not so exhausted I can’t do a good job at either, while also maintaining a decent quality of life?

  3. toomuchofnotenough September 8, 2005 at 12:34 AM #

    $500? i would, but i have to sell my plasma just to buy gas. plus i need a job to pay for detal bills of my own.i was more looking for someone who wanted to give me a bike for free.thanks though. i would buy it if i could.

Lemme know

