8 Nov

PLEASE I NEED YOUR HELP! SEEKING 6+ GIRLS TO ASSIST IN A SECRET MISSION!!!!!!


Well I have thought about this long and hard and the truth is –this is not working


Now I am not naive enough to believe that you want or even need my advice or help or any of that crap and honestly it isn’t about me at all. This is not an open invitation to just anyone- for example no boys. Sorry I know you all have your issues too, but let’s face it we will have our hands full. Now I cannot give you all the details here in this place, but if you e-mail me I will send you the first newsletter as well as the details of this project. Currently this is only open to Shawnee Mission West High School girls who are good at keeping a huge secret.


Breanneb52@yahoo.com

3 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous November 9, 2005 at 5:17 PM #

    hahaha…. i love you breanne!!! i wasnt really all that sad.. just very confused… tehe! tell sammy i said hi!!! ^_^
    noemi-

  2. CryBig_EmoTears November 9, 2005 at 8:19 PM #

    uh.i want in.
    cuz emmy told me too.
    and i wanna know whats going on.
    smwvikes007@yahoo.com

    -LoveJoy

  3. HOMEvideos November 9, 2005 at 9:12 PM #

    well as long as i dont have to work that night….:)

Lemme know

