11 Nov

I have an incredible 5! Good Job. We just need a few more girls to help out in our SECRET mission. Do not miss out on this oportunity to be a part of something HUGE. Love Rodeo Mom




PS. Natalie C. or Lizzy W—

5 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous November 11, 2005 at 4:12 PM #

    right on…..
    whats the deal?
    elizabethjoy08@netscape.net is my email
    liz

  2. dumplingking November 11, 2005 at 11:42 PM #

    natalie C

  3. Stegasaurii November 12, 2005 at 4:39 PM #

    Sorry! I forgot I was supposed to come here. *Slaps forehead.*
    Emmy kindof explained it to me. I am definatly up for it. Lllamaigloo@yahoo.com
    Let me know!
    (And you still owe me a batch of cookies for licking my elbow…)

  4. Anonymous November 12, 2005 at 7:23 PM #

    whats up???
    noemi-

  5. HOMEvideos November 23, 2005 at 3:32 AM #

    DREADLOCKHOLIDAY@GMAIL.COM

Lemme know

