7 Feb

Happy Valentine’s Day: Hey Girls- I just wanted to remind you about Sunday. 1:30pm at Emmy’s. This is a big one so try to make it. Bring your note cards and your friends. There will be snacks!Just wanted to give you something to think about.*parental discression advised

5 Responses to “”

  1. iamkendon February 25, 2006 at 12:56 PM #

    Yeah, I am sure, I didn’t just put them on. I have already had my plates switched over. Sorry I won’t see you Sunday, and this car isn’t for me, it is for E. I am going to get me a real car. (j/k)

  2. iamkendon March 2, 2006 at 1:49 PM #

    Valentine’s Day… along time ago, post something good and I hope you actually drew that sweet picture on the etch i skethc

  3. SkarfRock March 2, 2006 at 3:18 PM #

    THANK YOU for understanding why that sucks so bad. First Family is scary and weird; Emmy & I watched it on TV one night and the pastor said that one result of “unconfessed sin in your life,” is sickness and/or suffering in your close family. We were really, really mad. I saved their “call us now if you would like to accept Jesus Christ as your Personal Lord and Savior,” phone number in my cell phone, but I don’t know what to call them about yet. Maybe I’ll ask about their $$$; I’ve heard of several families/people being asked to leave because they pressed about financial matters, particularly about the private financial files. So shady!Anyway. It’s been a long time since I’ve seen you, and that’s sad. I told Emmy yesterday to call you back, and tell you to come over right after we had our picnic, but she never got ahold of you. Just so you know, I cried. A lot.

  4. iamkendon March 3, 2006 at 9:02 AM #

    yeah i won’t be at new day. but barret and arianne to newday with breanne and eric would be good i just told barretl that.i will see you soon.

  5. toomuchofnotenough March 6, 2006 at 12:02 AM #

    good advice (i hear that’s your forte, by the way).i’ll get right on that.

Lemme know

