14 Jul

Hey. I never come on here anymore. There is no time. I am having another baby for all of you who did not know. It is a girl.We are going to name her Charlotte (Charlie). Do you like it? Anyway I have been inside all week because it is just too hot. I need to go to the pool.


BIG BROTHER

5 Responses to “”

  1. TheBigMizzle July 14, 2006 at 4:43 PM #

    that is by far the best thing I have heard for a long while, I am sooo excited!
    -Marion
    P.S. Please tell Elisabeth that I am very mad at her, but not really, I just miss her.

  2. o_OBANGX_x July 14, 2006 at 8:25 PM #

    awww.. i miss you guys. i hope all goes well. I LOVE YOU!
    noemi*

  3. CryBig_EmoTears July 27, 2006 at 6:20 PM #

    yayayayay for babies!

  4. CryBig_EmoTears September 10, 2006 at 1:04 AM #

    im working on the street corner.
    55th and prospect.
    yea….
    no.
    All Around Child. its a daycare.
    -jooai

  5. CryBig_EmoTears January 16, 2007 at 10:02 PM #

    uh. no i don’ own that cd. no thoes are emmy’s gloves. and yes im sure you can return thoes items..but i will check with my mom.
    have a nice day!!!
    love, joai

Lemme know

