You Arrange my Living Room (take the poll)

10 Apr

We just moved a few weeks ago. We’ve been busy putting the rooms together, but this room stumps me. I can’t seem to get the furniture to work. I found a website that helps you arrange the furniture in your room. My measurements are as close as I could get by myself.

BEFORE

Living Room (BEFORE)

I need your opinion on what arrangement looks best. Here are three possibilities. Pick your favorite or offer another solution!

ONE:
ONE

TWO:
TWO

THREE:
THREE

I found the site through Urban Barn: http://www.urbanbarn.com/#

The furniture detentions are based on furniture that they sell, but I was able to find the same design website where you will have more options. You can find it directly here: http://roomplanner.icovia.com/decorium/resources/icovia.aspx

Lemme know

