I PAID MY DAUGHTER TO HAVE HER FIRST KISS

8 Sep

…It was bound to happen sooner or later. I was leaning more towards later, but I can’t be too upset with how it turned out. My seven year old, taking the first step in her new relationship. Now, some may be surprised that it was encouraged. In fact I paid her to do it.

Luckily, I think things are going to be moving slowly….

Youowemeadollarokay

 

Wanna See?

 

 

*No money was exchanged in the making of this transaction* Tell your friends.

 

Love,

Breanne

 

hinoonblog

12 Responses to “I PAID MY DAUGHTER TO HAVE HER FIRST KISS”

  1. Amanda Rogers September 8, 2014 at 11:30 AM #

    Adorable haha

    • hinoonvlog September 8, 2014 at 7:03 PM #

      Thanks girlfriend! I heart blog comments!!!

  2. Jen Ward September 8, 2014 at 9:22 PM #

    That is great! I am willing ti wait a little longer for my son to get his first smooch!

    • hinoonvlog September 9, 2014 at 10:23 AM #

      That’s probably not a bad idea! Thank you so much for reading and commenting! I’m just getting this blog off the ground, so I really appreciate you stopping by.

  3. Norma Hess September 8, 2014 at 10:33 PM #

    Oh my goodness, she’s adorable and somehow made that a super cute moment even though snails give me the heebeejeebees…. lol. 🙂

    • hinoonvlog September 9, 2014 at 10:24 AM #

      RIGHT?!!! Snails…eww. Hahaha. Thank you for reading and commenting. As I was telling the other ladies, I am just getting this blog off the ground, so I appreciate you taking the time to let me know how it’s going. Big thanks!

  4. Cinella September 10, 2014 at 12:20 PM #

    She’s got a good head on her shoulder, lol.

    • hinoonvlog September 10, 2014 at 11:15 PM #

      Haha She sure does! Thanks Cinella!

  5. msdiaperd September 14, 2014 at 8:43 PM #

    HAHA! I saw the title and was like….whaaaa???

    • hinoonvlog September 15, 2014 at 10:21 AM #

      Hah. Sorry for the scare. Thank you for checking out my blog Dana. I mean, MsDiaperD. You’re DMom.

  6. homemademomy September 15, 2014 at 12:31 AM #

    This post made my day! Thank you for sharing.

    • hinoonvlog September 15, 2014 at 10:21 AM #

      Aww thank you so much for checking out my blog! 🙂

Lemme know

