Video

2 Million Thanks!

9 Oct

2 Million Thanks!

That’s right! Today, my Youtube Channel passed 2,000,000 views. After lots of hard work, this is a big milestone for my channel and I just want to pass on my gratefulness to you, my subscribers.

classic Erin Condren Life Planner

Have you seen this?

Click this Link to Enter:

2 Million Thanks

 

 

 

 

 

logo

This is not a sponsored post. All products were chosen and paid for by me with my own money. Just my way of saying thank you.

A sincere thank you,

Breanne

hinoonblog

9 Responses to “2 Million Thanks!”

  1. Amanda Demers October 9, 2014 at 12:22 PM #

    Thank you for entertaining us !

    • hinoonvlog October 10, 2014 at 8:50 AM #

      Thank you for watching! I appreciate it so much.

  2. Kyle Dycus October 9, 2014 at 2:11 PM #

    This is an aweome Giveaway! Thanks!

    • hinoonvlog October 10, 2014 at 8:51 AM #

      Aww well thank you. Crossing my fingers for you!

  3. Leslie Mesic October 9, 2014 at 6:34 PM #

    Congrats Breanne!!! Love your videos 🙂

  4. Tammi Lee October 10, 2014 at 8:20 AM #

    Thank you for sharing your life with us and your video cracked me up! You are the best!!!

    • hinoonvlog October 10, 2014 at 8:51 AM #

      That’s so sweet. Thank you. I’m having a great time doing it.

  5. Joann Wilson January 17, 2015 at 2:12 PM #

    I’ve just begun, maybe a month ago, watching YouTube videos, I know was I living under a rock? Lol, I just used Facebook and solitaire games. No matter now, I have fallen in love with you and your family! I get excited to begin my morning watching several vlogs, making up for lost time! I too have gone through a lot of pain including but not limited to, my then 5 year old son being involved in a pedestrian/vehicle accident. That was 22 years ago but when your baby ends up comatose and living with a traumatic brain injury, it just sort of hangs around, the pain, but you brighten my days!!!
    Thank you for what you do and for everything you put online for all of us who anxiously wait to see what it will be, you never disappoint.
    God bless!

Lemme know

